Words

Weave Dream in China,Realize dream in ZhongJing

 

       

秒速时时彩平台    The Chinese dream, my patriotic dream; The ZhongJing’s dream, my career dream. Dream the place to start, I have two: One is my hometown, youth is full of passion to start business. Over ten years of struggle, with wisdom and efforts to create a well-known private enterprises,---"ZhongJing group "; The other is my career, the hydrogen industry which aspired with my lifetime. Four to five years of hardships, the introduction of international technology, attract top talent, transformation and upgrading of industry, and high efficiency hydrogen powder   and the PEMFC generator series products are step by step towards the markets at home and abroad.

     My dream comes from our motherland. Beautiful China, the blue sky white clouds precious than gold, energy conservation and emissions reduction is more important than the product. "ZhongJing Hydrogen” aims to offer clean energy, to aspire the green development, to surprise the society, and to give descendants a lavish gift.

     My dream completed in ZhongJing. Today ZhongJing hydrogen runs with new idea, accurate positioning, and first-class products. We must insist on thinking innovation, motivation mechanism based on talents, technical support, effective management to produce a stronger enterprise, excellent products, big market share, famous brand, and advanced level of the hydrogen industry base.

     Weave Dream in China, realize dream in ZhongJing, I will strive together with my team and staff, I do sure the dreams will come true in tomorrow!


Focus on
  1. About us
  2. Join
  3. contact
  4. All rights reserved © Zhongjing New Energy
document.write ('');

江苏快三

董事长致辞

             筑梦中国,圆梦中靖
       中国梦,我的爱国梦;中靖梦,我的事业梦。梦开始的地方,我有两个:一个是我的家乡,青年时代满怀激情起步创业。十多年的拼搏,用智慧和实干创造出省内外知名民营企业--"中靖集团";一个是我的事业,我毕生追求的氢能产业。四、五年的艰辛,引进国际技术,吸引高端人才,产业转型升级,高效制氢剂和氢能发电设备系列产品正在一步步走向国内外市场。
       我的梦源于祖国。美丽的中国,蓝天白云比黄金宝贵,节能减排比产品重要。"中靖氢能"志在奉献清洁能源,追求绿色发展,给社会一个惊喜,给子孙一份厚礼。
       我的梦圆于中靖。今天的"中靖氢能",正以全新的理念、精准的定位、一流的产品稳健发展。我们要坚持思维创新,人才为本,技术支撑,管理出效,员工出彩,做强企业,做优产品,做大市场,做响品牌,打造国际化水平的氢能产业基地。
       筑梦中国,圆梦中靖,我将与团队、员工一起奋斗,梦想成真的未来就在明天!
关注微信
  1. 关于中靖
  2. 加入中靖
  3. 联系方式
  4. 版权所有 © 江苏中靖新能源科技有限公司
document.write ('');